Network Kings

A red icon with the word live on it.

Network Specialist Master Program


About Course

The Network Specialist Master’s Program is an advanced networking program tailored especially for the Network Associates who want to upskill for better job opportunities and better income. This course includes: Cisco Certified Network Professional (CCNP) Implementing Cisco Enterprise Network Core Technologies (ENCOR)/ Cisco Certified Internetwork Expert (CCIE) and firewalls (F5 LTM, PaloAlto, and CheckPoint firewall). 

This Combo includes

ccnp encor


Vector (5)

F5 LTM Firewall

Vector (5)

PaloAlto Firewall

Vector (5)

Checkpoint Firewall


✓   Bachelor’s degree in computer science, information science, or something with  similar value. 

✓   Certified CompTIA, Microsoft, or Cisco network professionals preferred.

✓  A minimum of two years’ experience as a network specialist.

✓  Extensive knowledge of network connectivity, technologies, protocols, and security.

A man is working on a computer with the words network specialist.
Play Video

Book Free 1 to 1 Guidance Session
with Career Counsellor


Have a look at Network Kings Terms and Privacy Policy

Multiple Languages

Choose from Hindi and English

24X7 Assistance

To answer your queries

A black icon of a book on a green background.

Updated Syllabus

Latest resources to learn from

A black background with a plane flying in the sky.

Hands on Experience

Practice with virtual labs

A black ribbon on a green background.

Get Certified

Earn a completion certificate

We offer world's largest virtual labs

✓ Experience real world simulations to become job ready.

✓ Get 24×7 access to labs to learn at your convenience.

✓ Access virtually from any part of the world.

A diagram of a network with many different devices.


[INSERT_ELEMENTOR id="101310"]

Frequently Asked Questions

A network specialist is someone who is responsible for day to day operations.

CCNP ENCOR is a 120 minute exam associated with CCNP and CCIE enterprise Certifications. The exam is aimed at testing an aspirant’s knowledge in areas of implementing core enterprise, network technologies including dual stack architecture.

CCNP ENCOR doesn’t have labs as of now.

Yes, indeed the checkpoint firewall is a next generation firewall, as this is going to stay in the long run in the networking landscape.

The Palo Alto certification lasts for a period of 2 years. To recertify one has to take any of the three Palo Alto certification exams.

Well, you could miss attending a class, but you won’t miss anything that’s being taught, as every class, gets added to the students’ portal and students can refer to it at any point in time for learning.

You can register yourself on the Contact-us page or visit the schedule page on

Please share your contact details on the Contact-us page to get a call back from our counsellors.